Main production figures of the 1st quarter of 2018: mine production: 196 265 t Δ 102,3% to the business plan, Δ 135,4% to the previous year.   Ore processing: 198 477 t Δ 103,9% to the business plan, Δ 135,3% to the previous year.   Production of lead in concentrate: 2 576 t Δ 107,6% to the business plan, Δ 131,5% to the previous year.   Production of zinc in concentrate: 3 818 t Δ 102,3% to the business plan, Δ 153,3% to the previous year.   Lead concentrate production: 4 019 t Δ 105,0% to the business plan, Δ 125,0% to the previous year.   Zinc concentrate production: 7 655 t Δ 100,8% to the business plan, Δ 148,9% to the previous year.



PRODUCTION

Production

The activities of MMC Dalpolimetall JSC are on the territories of two districts of Primorkiy region - Dalnegorskiy district and Kavalerovskiy district.

The number of employees is equal to 2000.

The company uses strip and underground mining and has 5 mines: Verkhniy mine (Verkhneye and Maiminovskoye deposits), Second Sovetskiy mine (Partizanskoye deposit), Nikolayevskiy mine (Nikolayevskiy deposit), Southern mine (Souther deposit) and Silinskiy mine (Silinskoye deposit). Aggregate capacity of ore mining is equal to about 1.2 million tons ore per year.

The mined ore is transported by two types of transport: railway and automobile.

The ore is processed in a batch at the enrichment plant and the process includes a three stage grinding, a two stage blending and direct selective flotation of lead and zinc. The processing capacity of the plant is equal to 1.3 million tons of ore per year. Simultaneously silver, gold and bismuth are recovered into lead concentrate, and silver and cadmium are recovered into zinc concentrate.

The concentrates are shipped for export by vessels of 5000t dead weight in the non freezing bay of Rudnaya Pristan. The products are accumulated in stevedore shop of the company which is located 37 km away from the enrichment plant.

The main type of company’s activities are ore mining and ore processing but there are also some auxiliary processes: timber cutting shop, oxygen shop, lime stone quarry, sand and gravel quarry. The products of these shops are used for main production activities and are sold to other companies.

MMC Dalpolimetall pays special attention to the quality of the products which are well known to metallurgists of the Asia Pacific Region countries. In 2013 the company started working on certification system of quality management against ISO 9001.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Свою деятельность ГМК Производство«Дальполиметалл» развернул на территории двух районов Приморского края – Дальнегорского и Кавалеровского. 

Численность персонала составляет 2000 человек.

Руда добывается открытым и подземным способами.
В составе предприятия пять рудников: «Верхний» (месторождения Верхнее и Майминовское), «2-й Советский» (месторождение Партизанское), «Николаевский» (месторождение Николаевское), «Южный» (месторождение Южное) и «Силинский» (месторождение Силинское). Совокупная мощность по добыче руды составляет около 1,2 млн. тонн руды в год.

Добываемая руда транспортируется двумя видами транспорта: железнодорожным и автомобильным.

На обогатительной фабрике руда перерабатывается в шихте по технологической схеме, включающей трёхстадиальное  дробление, двухстадиальное измельчение и прямую селективную флотацию свинца и цинка. Мощность обогатительной фабрики по переработке руды составляет 1,3 млн. тонн руды в год. В свинцовый концентрат попутно извлекаются серебро, золото и висмут, в цинковый концентрат - кадмий и серебро.

Концентраты отгружаются на экспорт судами дедвейтом до 5 тыс. тонн в незамерзающей бухте пос. Рудная Пристань. В стивидорном цехе ГМК «Дальполиметалл», который находится в 37 км от обогатительной фабрики, происходит накопление продукции.

Добыча руды и её переработка является основной деятельностью предприятия, но в системе ГМК есть и вспомогательные производства: цех лесопиления, кислородный цех, карьер известняка, песчано-гравийный карьер. Продукция этих цехов отпускается для нужд основного производства, а также реализуется сторонним организациям и физическим лицам.

Особое значение АО «ГМК «Дальполиметалл» уделяет качеству выпускаемой продукции, которое известно среди металлургов стран АТР. В 2013 году предприятие начало работу по сертификации  системы менеджмента качества на соответствие международным требованиям ISO 9001.